vacations

During my intercession i was going to my catechism class every week to do my confirmation. Every wednesday I would attend for an hour and  thirty minutes. i learned a lot about god and what the seven sacraments are and new preyers. we even had a specific day where we were all day with our classmates to do activities and got stories told by people that lives were change by believing in god. I’ve met good people and today i will finish my confirmation with a ceremony at 7 p.m. i also went to the park with friends and family and played soccer with them and sometimes find people to play a game with. i would also play basketball in the afternoon with my other friends. we had a great time playing. i was also learning how to drive with my dad and uncle. i would go out with friends to places. i turned 18 on april 11th. through it all i had a pretty good vacations.

Leave a Reply

