inspiration

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slide show is of people who have inspired me over the years. It makes me believe if I work hard I can achieve anything I want. Its telling me that if they could do it so can I and it gets me a little bit more competitive so I would want to be better and try to pass them in what they have accomplished. I know that its not easy but I can only try and hope for the best. My father also has inspired me to be the best that I can be and that I can accomplish anything I want and he help me realize the open opportunities in the future. He has taught me a lot of the things and is always tring to make me do the best I can and tells me to try my best in school to become successful and have a better life than he did.

5 responses to “inspiration

Leave a Reply

